Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harp & Dragon Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Harp & Dragon Pub

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Harp & Dragon Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

J 14 days ago

Pretzel Bites

This was the first time I've ever been here and I wanted to test the waters with the pretzel bites. My husband got the house chips, and all of the sauces were SOOOOO good! You guys should serve that bleu cheese and bacon sauce with the pretzel bites. Made me wanna eat every single bite!

J 18 days ago

Corned Beef And Cabbage

10 out of 10 stars. It was a delicious. You know its good when even the kids go back for seconds. I highly recommend this dish.

Organguy33 25 days ago

Corned Beef And Cabbage

Better than my Mom's. But you didn't hear that from me. Soon to return. Thank you kindly...

Esauvageau about 1 month ago

Corned Beef And Cabbage

THE BEST!

Magickelf969 about 1 month ago

Pretzel Bites

The most delicious and addicting pretzels I've ever had. I could eat them every day!

Adurnajierda1995 14 days ago

H&D Pot Pie

I was a trained chef before I joined the Navy, and it is my goal to try as many "small town" restaurants as possible, and this has been my favorite so far! This was the best pub I've ever been to! I would highly suggest this place to anyone who ever comes by Norwich, CT!

Dkgiles59 24 days ago

Corned Beef Tacos

It was my wife and my first taste of Harp and Dragon food. So So Good! Coming back soon!

Ctamalavic about 1 month ago

Blarney Stones

Sliders were amazing and the leek dip is amazing.

Lifesequations123 about 1 month ago

H&D Pot Pie

By far the best pot pie I've ever had! If you're looking for quality, authentic Irish food, look no further. The gravy and vegetables were perfectly complimented by herbs and it was the most pleasant experience.

Vickylathrp about 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

The Cobb salad is a light but delicious salad on the Harp and Dragon menu. Must try it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA