Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harp & Dragon Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Harp & Dragon Pub

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Harp & Dragon Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jgbackdraft 8 days ago

Bone In Ribeye Steak

Awesome!

Carl 21 days ago

Pub Burger*

Exactly what I expected, very good! Quality bun and meat.

Sean about 1 month ago

Prime Rib Special

Found this place by accident on the way home from casino!! Meal was incredible

Adurnajierda1995 about 2 months ago

H&D Pot Pie

I was a trained chef before I joined the Navy, and it is my goal to try as many "small town" restaurants as possible, and this has been my favorite so far! This was the best pub I've ever been to! I would highly suggest this place to anyone who ever comes by Norwich, CT!

Dkgiles59 about 2 months ago

Corned Beef Tacos

It was my wife and my first taste of Harp and Dragon food. So So Good! Coming back soon!

Dmcamero67 13 days ago

Blarney Stones

Delicious and satisfying. The service was amazing and the employees are very welcoming and friendly. Clean as a piece of brand new glass and the restroom was equally just as clean. Will definately come again and recommend to others.

Hoopsj18 24 days ago

Blarney Stones

These are a must! Better than any other cheese steaks I've had I am coming back the next morning!

J about 2 months ago

Pretzel Bites

This was the first time I've ever been here and I wanted to test the waters with the pretzel bites. My husband got the house chips, and all of the sauces were SOOOOO good! You guys should serve that bleu cheese and bacon sauce with the pretzel bites. Made me wanna eat every single bite!

J about 2 months ago

Corned Beef And Cabbage

10 out of 10 stars. It was a delicious. You know its good when even the kids go back for seconds. I highly recommend this dish.

Organguy33 about 2 months ago

Corned Beef And Cabbage

Better than my Mom's. But you didn't hear that from me. Soon to return. Thank you kindly...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA